Anna and Ellen McKnight


We are having a great time at the Coláiste Shliabh gCuilinn! Can't wait until the Fun House tommorrow! Slan!



Dara Collinsi had great fun this year and i learned lots of irish the past 2 weeks:dancing,waves of tory,games,songs,poems,animals.Our class did old mc donald in irish.It was really fun. GO RAIMH MAITH AGAT TEACHERS FOR NOT THROUGHING ME OUT `CAUSE I WAS REALLY BAD AT REMBERING WHAT TO SAY!!!!!!!!!!!
Moya Winters
8/5/2010 06:34:24 am

I have loved the 2 weeks of Colaiste Shliabh gCuilinn, i wish it was longer. I enjoyed dancing, playing, meeting new friends and learning lots of Irish. The teachers are brilliant. I cant wait till next year..... Moya xxx

Reply
Shea Fitzmaurice
8/11/2010 06:44:37 am

This was my first year at Colaiste Shliabh gCuilinn and I loved it.I made loads of new friends and done lots of dancing,playing games and even won on the bingo. I wish I had of knew about it sooner and can't wait until I go back next year.It was great fun and educational as well.

Reply
cigfa mc coy
8/12/2010 06:50:29 am

This was my second year at colaiste shliabh gCuilinn and i love it . I had great fun every day . made loads of friends . the teachers were great fun can,t wait till next year.........cigfa **************

Reply
9/3/2012 09:27:29 am

Thanks for details

Reply



Leave a Reply.